Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
February 06, 2016 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Craft For Children
Monday, February 08, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, February 15, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Story Time
Monday, February 29, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Dr. Seuss' Birthday
Thursday, March 03, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 03, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, March 07, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, March 14, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, March 21, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, March 28, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 04, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, April 11, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, April 18, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, April 25, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 28, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, March 08, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 17, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Saturday, March 19, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Craft For Children
Tuesday, February 09, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Thursday, February 18, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 18, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 01, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Dr. Seuss' Birthday
Tuesday, March 01, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Thursday, March 17, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 17, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 24, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Paint 'n Sip
Saturday, April 02, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, April 14, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 21, 2016, 11:15:00 AM

Camera Tech Help
Monday, April 25, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 08, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, February 09, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Saturday, February 20, 2016, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 22, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, March 01, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 03, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, March 07, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, March 08, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Friday, March 18, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, March 19, 2016, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, March 21, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 04, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Camera Tech Help
Monday, April 11, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie
Friday, April 15, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Friday, April 15, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 18, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 21, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, April 30, 2016, 2:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

ABC Read
Monday, February 08, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 08, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 09, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 09, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Paint 'n Sip
Friday, February 12, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Strange & Spooky Side of Abraham Lincoln
Monday, February 15, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Monday, February 15, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 15, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Monday, February 15, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 18, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Monday, February 22, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 22, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 3/2/2016

Tech Help
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Book Club For Teens
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, February 26, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, February 26, 2016, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 29, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Monday, February 29, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 01, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 01, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Dr. Seuss' Birthday
Wednesday, March 02, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Beginner's Internet Class
Wednesday, March 02, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, March 02, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Beginner's Internet Class
Wednesday, March 02, 2016, 1:30:00 PM

Rescheduled-Eat Your Way To Health
Saturday, March 05, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

ABC Read
Monday, March 07, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, March 08, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, March 08, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Fairy Garden
Wednesday, March 09, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, March 09, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Monday, March 14, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

ABC Read
Monday, March 14, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Fermented Foods
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Web Searching Class
Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 1:30:00 PM

Web Searching Class
Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Monday, March 21, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Slicing Meat
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, March 23, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, March 25, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, March 25, 2016, 6:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 6:30:00 PM

Teen Book Club
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Camera Tech Help
Monday, April 04, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Monday, April 04, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Beatles: Band Of The Sixties
Monday, April 04, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 04, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 06, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Harry Potter Club
Wednesday, April 06, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Wednesday, April 06, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, April 07, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, April 07, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Monday, April 11, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 11, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 13, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Finding Reliable Health Info On The Internet
Thursday, April 14, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 14, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

ABC Read
Monday, April 18, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 18, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

National Healthcare Decisions Day
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, April 21, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, April 21, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Monday, April 25, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

ABC Read
Monday, April 25, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Author Visit, Mary Minor Evans
Monday, April 25, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 25, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 26, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Teen Book Club
Thursday, April 28, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 28, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, April 29, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, April 29, 2016, 6:30:00 PM

ABC Read
Monday, May 02, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 12, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tiltonsville Branch

Family Movie
Saturday, February 06, 2016, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, February 08, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, February 15, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 15, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 22, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Monday, March 07, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, March 14, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 17, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, March 19, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, March 21, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, March 21, 2016, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, March 28, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Monday, April 04, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, April 11, 2016, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 18, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Camera Tech Help
Monday, April 25, 2016, 2:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 25, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Toronto Branch

Craft For Adults & Teens
Saturday, February 06, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 09, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 3:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Monday, February 29, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Dr. Seuss' Birthday
Wednesday, March 02, 2016, 3:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 08, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 14, 2016, 3:00:00 PM

Camera Tech Help
Monday, April 18, 2016, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, April 27, 2016, 12:00:00 PM