Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
July 22, 2014 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Babygarten
Thursday, July 24, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, August 04, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 28, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Tot Time
Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, July 28, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Ronald McDonald Visit
Friday, August 01, 2014, 11:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, August 05, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Friday, August 08, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Art Project
Thursday, August 14, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, August 25, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 26, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, August 05, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, August 21, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Lasgana Gardening
Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 12:00:00 PM

RESCHEDULED: Jobs In The Oil & Gas Industry
Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 1:00:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Friday, August 15, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Friday, September 19, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Friday, October 17, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Friday, November 21, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, July 24, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, July 24, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, July 25, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 05, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 05, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Ready, Set, Go To Kindergarten
Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, August 14, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, August 14, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 19, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, August 19, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, August 20, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, August 22, 2014, 6:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, August 22, 2014, 6:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, August 28, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, August 28, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Transcendental Meditation Introductory
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 2:00:00 PM

Tiltonsville Branch

Cookbook Club
Thursday, July 24, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, July 28, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Ronald McDonald Visit
Friday, August 01, 2014, 1:30:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Friday, August 01, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, August 04, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Monday, August 11, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Art Project
Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, August 25, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, August 26, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, August 28, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Rescheduled Decorating Styles
Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 11:30:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Monday, August 11, 2014, 2:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, August 20, 2014, 12:00:00 PM