Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
November 25, 2014 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Babygarten
Friday, November 28, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Friday, November 28, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, December 01, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Story Time
Monday, December 08, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, December 15, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, December 15, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, December 18, 2014, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Tuesday, December 23, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, January 05, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, January 12, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 22, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Story Time
Monday, January 26, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 02, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, February 09, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, February 23, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 26, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Thursday, December 04, 2014, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, December 09, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Art Project
Monday, December 15, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Friday, December 19, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, December 29, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, January 06, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Thursday, January 08, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, January 26, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, February 23, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Book Look
Thursday, December 04, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, December 09, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, December 11, 2014, 5:00:00 PM

Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, December 18, 2014, 11:15:00 AM

Book Look
Tuesday, January 06, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, January 06, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 15, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 03, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Book Look
Thursday, February 05, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 11:15:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, December 08, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, December 15, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, December 18, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, December 22, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, December 27, 2014, 2:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, January 06, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, January 07, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, January 15, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, January 24, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, February 09, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, February 16, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 23, 2015, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Tot Time
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

ABC Read
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 6:30:00 PM

Web Searching Class
Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 1:30:00 PM

Web Searching Class
Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, November 28, 2014, 6:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, November 28, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Holiday Appetizer & Dessert
Monday, December 01, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

ABC Read
Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, December 03, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, December 03, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn
Thursday, December 04, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, December 04, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 1:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, December 11, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Santa Stories
Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Santa Stories
Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 5:00:00 PM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, December 18, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Polar Express Night
Tuesday, December 23, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, December 30, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, December 30, 2014, 10:30:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, December 01, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, December 06, 2014, 12:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, December 08, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, December 09, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, December 15, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Art Project
Monday, December 15, 2014, 5:30:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, December 18, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, December 30, 2014, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, January 05, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, January 10, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, January 12, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, January 19, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, January 19, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, January 22, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, January 26, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, February 02, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, February 14, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, February 16, 2015, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 16, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, February 19, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 23, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Craft For Children
Wednesday, December 03, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, December 09, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 12:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, January 05, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 08, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Story Hour
Wednesday, January 14, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Thursday, January 29, 2015, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 12:00:00 PM