Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
March 20, 2019 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Monday, April 29, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Story Time
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 01, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 04, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 04, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Monday, April 08, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, April 15, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Story Time
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Brilliant Branch

Book Club For Adults
Monday, March 25, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Coloring For Adults
Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, April 29, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Rocket Girls Traveling Exhibit
Friday, March 22, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Steubenville-Main

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Thursday, May 02, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Tot Time
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Monday, March 25, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Main Library's Book Club Meeting At Schiappa Branch
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Newspaper Archive, Genealogy Class
Wednesday, April 03, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 03, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, April 04, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, April 08, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Ohio's Romantic Tragedies
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

All Poetry
Friday, April 12, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

Find A Grave, Genealogy Class
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 22, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Monday, April 29, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, May 02, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Thursday, May 02, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, May 09, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Babygarten
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tiltonsville Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, March 25, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Game Night For Adults
Monday, April 08, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, April 15, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 29, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Egg Hunt
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, April 22, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Monday, April 29, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 10:00:00 AM